Special Thanks!

Grand Canyon 2019 Sponsorships & Donors

We would like to thank the following individuals & corporations who helped make this trip possible.

Board Members of the Easter Cross Association, Easter Cross Association
Roy Dorling, President , Kennedy PTO
David Amann , Edward Jones
Ken Dinelli , County Consumer Plumbing
Ed Rosen , Optimist Club of Redwood City
Chris Gilman , Friends of Kids
Chris Paul , Bayside Heating & Air
Ken Hayes , The Hayes Group
Warren Dale , Rotary Club of Peninsula Sunrise
Paula Uccelli , Peter & Paula Uccelli Foundation
Alyn Beals , Beals Martin
Wade , Painter San Mateo Credit Union
Steve , Patterson Paterson Floor Coverings
Ernestine M. Olsen, President, Rebekkah Assembly , Rebekkah Assembly of California
Melvin Astrahan, Grand Master , California International Organzation of Odd Fellows
Gary Johnson , Acclaim Properties
John Singer , Metro Mobile
Angel Eduardo , IHOP Restaurant
Dan Ghiroso , Woodside Fire Department
Jim Hornibrook , Redwood Trading Post
Stan Maulpin , RWC Fire Department
Brian Fong , Advanced Dentistry
Frank and Kathy Bartaldo
Steve and Diane Howard
Lisa Verissimo and Jeff Ira
Jerry and Barbara Pierce
Billee Werby

Thank you to our chaperones who have donated over 4000 hours to make this trip a success:

The Chaperones

Alfredo Oropeza, Leader
Michelle Haussler, Organizer
Angie Tinson
Jim Smith
Magdalena Dorywalska
Sarah Coyle
Keith Kadera
Lisa Cook
Jerry Pierce
Mike Smith
Josh Muela
Alex Herrera
Anita Weickert
Cathy Ammenti
Erick Bentancourt
Melissa Vandermolen

To send an email to all the chaperones: chaperones@lists.kennedygrandcanyon.com

info@kennedygrandcanyon.com or kenndygrandcanyon@gmail.com